First blog post

This is my very first blog post. I decided to do this to have a way to write out my life and share with others. I want to share my journey with my weight loss as well as share little moments with my three babies. I think that it is very important to write down and share you life longs struggles. Writing down lets you get your feelings out and sharing allows you to have a listening ear. Blogs are both a listening ear and a dairy/journal. I hope that you will follow me. I would like to hear your thoughts on what you think of my blog. I will have them organize one just dealing with my weight loss journey the other will be anything and everything else. 🙂 Enjoy my fellow followers.

Leave a Reply

