Girl

Why is it that everytime I see a girl that I think is prettier then me I think I aint good enough when freakly I am as good as she is. Selfesteem is majer inpacked in your life. Can make you feel great or can make you feel like dirt. Some people dill with it more then others. It’s a hard thing to dill with when it comes up in your life like every day. God Helps you through it though.  Because God made everyone special. Everyone to dill with different things. Things to make you stronger in the long run. How does it? Because it makes you walk with you head up high, and it it square on the nose. 🙂 God loves everyone the same so why bother felling sorry for yourself.

 

Brassie ❤

2-1-11

Leave a Reply

