Stop me Before I say Goodbye!

Stop me before I say goodbye.. Stop me before I let lose.. Stop me before I give up.. Stop me before I let the past eat me alive..Stop me before I lose my chance.. Stop me.. Stop me.. Stop me.. Stop me before I say goodbye for the last time.. Show me to say hello.. Show me to hang on.. Show me to try.. Show me to stand firm.. Show me the chance is worth it.. Show me.. Show me.. Show me.. Show me to say hello before I say goodbye for the last time..

7-20-12

Leave a Reply

