You’re not man enough for me.

I hate you yet I love you.

I want you but I don’t need you.

I want to share these moments yet you want nothing to do with them.

I miss you but you don’t miss me.

You’re someone who betrayed me.

You’re the one that left me.

You’re the one who mistreated me yet blame me for your wrongs.

Why do I feel like I was lied to all this time?

I was lied to, everyone sees.

You’re a liar, always will be.

You’re not man enough for me.

Never where you truthfully faithful.

Never did you mean those vows you spoke to me.

You’re a conniving, selfish, hypocrite

You’re a child, never to be a man.

You’re not man enough for me.

6-7-14

Leave a Reply

