My want

My want…. probably not actuality going to happen but we shall see. I can dream right? Well here is my weight dream.  I am 207 pounds I am wanting to get down to 125.

I want to lose 17 pounds by May. That will make me 190 pounds however IDK if I can lose at least 17 pounds in three weeks.  I hope I can get there.

I want to lose 17  pounds in the month of April to be in 190

I want to lose 20 pounds in the month of May to be 170

I want to lose 15 pounds in the month of June to be 155

I want to lose 10 pounds in the month of July to be 145

I want to lose 8 pounds in the month of August to be 137

I want to lose 7 pounds in the month of September to be 130

I want to lose 5 pounds in the month of October to be 125

Leave a Reply

